College football scores: Top 25 rankings, schedule, results for Week 9 – NCAA.com

  • October 29, 2022

🏈 What's at stake for the remaining undefeated teams
📈 DI Men's Soccer Committee reveals top 16 teams
🏒 The top-2 men's hockey teams fall in wild Friday
Week 9 of the college football season features three ranked vs. ranked games. 
Check out the latest top 25 rankings below, along with TV information.
MORE POLLS: Check out the latest rankings across the country
RANK
SCHOOL
POINTS
PREVIOUS
RECORD
Others receiving votes: Texas 38, Liberty 35, Oregon State 25, Mississippi State 10, Maryland 8, Troy 3, UTSA 1, Arkansas 1, Washington 1, Florida State 1
 
Saturday, Oct. 15
Saturday, Oct. 8
Saturday, Oct. 1
Thursday, Sept. 29
Friday, Sept. 30
Saturday, Sept. 17
Saturday, Sept. 10
Thursday, Sept. 1
Friday, Sept. 2
Saturday, Sept. 3
Monday, Sept. 5
Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners

source

yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos