College football scores: Top 25 rankings, schedule, results for Week 8 – NCAA.com

  • October 26, 2022

💥 Impact juniors in men's hoops
🤼 Three duals to watch opening weekend
🔮 Women's soccer bracket predictions
FCS playoff bracket predictions
Week 9 of the college football season features three ranked vs. ranked games. 
Check out the latest top 25 rankings below, along with TV information.
MORE POLLS: Check out the latest rankings across the country
RANK
SCHOOL
POINTS
PREVIOUS
RECORD
Others receiving votes: Texas 38, Liberty 35, Oregon State 25, Mississippi State 10, Maryland 8, Troy 3, UTSA 1, Arkansas 1, Washington 1, Florida State 1
 
Saturday, Oct. 15
Saturday, Oct. 8
Saturday, Oct. 1
Thursday, Sept. 29
Friday, Sept. 30
Saturday, Sept. 17
Saturday, Sept. 10
Thursday, Sept. 1
Friday, Sept. 2
Saturday, Sept. 3
Monday, Sept. 5
Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners

source

yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo yglo aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos aglos