Germany vs Montenegro: Live Stream and Score Updates in Eurobasket 2022 (0-0) – VAVEL.com

  • September 11, 2022

ADVERTISEMENT
FINAL SCORE
🔹 Dennis Schröder: 22 PTS, 8 AST
🔹 Franz Wagner: 14 PTS, 5 REB, 1 BLK
🔹 Maodo Lo: 14 PTS, 4 REB
•••••
🏀⚫🔴🟡🔥#KoerbeFuerD#EuroBasket#BringTheNoise pic.twitter.com/cWOkHsi8oi — Dt. Basketball Bund (@DBB_Basketball) September 10, 2022
Kendrick Perry too smooth with it! 11 PTS in a row to bring @kscg_me 🇲🇪 back!#EuroBasket

📺 https://t.co/XA74VljBO4 pic.twitter.com/6wMxDMAxd7 — #EuroBasket 2022 (@EuroBasket) September 10, 2022
Scoreboard: 🇩🇪 38-19 🇲🇪
German fans:#EuroBasket x #BringTheNoise pic.twitter.com/nmbLrSCV8r — #EuroBasket 2022 (@EuroBasket) September 10, 2022
Missed him? Dennis the Menace back with another between-the-legs dime! 💎#EuroBasket x #BringTheNoise

📺 https://t.co/XA74VljBO4 pic.twitter.com/NXAOfhjPot — #EuroBasket 2022 (@EuroBasket) September 10, 2022
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL is your best option.
Argentina: 1:00 PM 
Bolivia: 12:00 PM 
Brazil: 1:00 PM
Chile: 1:00 PM 
Colombia: 11:00 AM
Ecuador: 11:00 AM 
United States (ET): 12:00 PM
Spain: 6:00 PM
Mexico: 11:00 AM 
Paraguay: 1:00 PM 
Peru: 11:00 AM in
Uruguay: 2:00 PM 

source

molikkkkujy molikkkkujy smlus pnyslus brcpt dtbr bbghy2 bbghy34 bbghy431 bbghy656