Brazil vs Canada: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Semifinal FIBA Americup 2022 – VAVEL.com

  • September 10, 2022

ADVERTISEMENT
Canada: 8:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Bolivia: 7:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Brazil: 8:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Chile: 7:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Colombia: 6:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Ecuador: 6:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
United States (ET): 7:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Spain: 1:40 AM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Mexico: 6:40 PM on Fox Sports, Fox Sports Premium and FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Paraguay: 8:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Peru: 6:40 AM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Uruguay: 8:40 PM on FIBA YouTube Channel and online Courtside1891
Brazil 72-62 Canada, 2022
Brazil 62-91 Canada, 2013
Brazil 69-57 Canada, 2011
Brazil 73-65 Canada, 2009
Brazil 68-59 Canada, 2009

source

fffadrarsddasdads fffadrarsddasdads fffadrarsddasdads fffadrarsddasdads